Where does everyone live?

Search this Thread

Old 07-05-2007, 02:39 PM
Ridiculously Active Enthusiast
Default Where does everyone live?

I'm really curious about where everyone who has a TCH lives. Enough people don't bother including such info in their profile that I can't really get a good picture from there. Maybe its a privacy thing, which I can understand, or maybe its laziness, which I can REALLY understand .

I'm also curious about when you got yours - maybe there's a geographic trend. or not.

In any case, for those will to share that info (city and state or province is fine), inquiring minds would like to know. Thanks in advance.

I'll start: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada. Took delivery on June 12, 2007. I know, I know, I'm a newb.

Old 07-05-2007, 02:52 PM
Active Enthusiast
Default Re: Where does everyone live?

Mine like yours is in the header information but I'll repeat it.

Calgary, Alberta. Took delivery Oct 31, 2006

Cheers
steve

Old 07-05-2007, 03:34 PM
Enthusiast

Bartlett, TN (Near Memphis). Bought the TCH August 21, 2006.

Mike

Last edited by MikeMcL; 07-07-2007 at 07:03 PM.
Old 07-05-2007, 04:18 PM
Newbie and lovin' it!

Champaign, IL Got it on Valentine's day, 2007....i LOVE it!

Last edited by wxman3; 07-05-2007 at 04:20 PM. Reason: Corrected Date
Old 07-05-2007, 04:20 PM
Happy 07 TCH Owner

Dunbar, West Virginia, took delivery July 20 2006. My location is also in my profile.

Old 07-05-2007, 06:26 PM
Active Enthusiast

Pacifica, CA picked up June 4, 2007, so I am a newbie too! But I got mine thru a local auto broker contact because I wasn't finding a base red TCH at any of the five dealers within 25 miles from me.... Tho I will take it to one of those dealers for repairs since I know them from having had my Previa (RIP) serviced there for almost 10 years....

Old 07-05-2007, 06:43 PM
old fart

I live in Lexington ky and my wife works in quality control at tmmk in Georgetown ky.